Languages supported and change language

Currently we support English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese and Turkish.

The app uses the language of your device or its backup language/region.

Go to your device’s Settings> General> Language & region. Choose language and region as well as sort the languages in the order you prefer by pressing Edit at the top right corner.

Restart the app.


Currently we support English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Swedish and Russian.

If you want to change the language in the app, you need to change the default language set on your phone. You change this in your General Settings on your phone, under the Language settings.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful