I want to use the free version. Why is Sleep Cycle asking me to start a free trial and subscription?
In order to use the free version of Sleep Cycle, start a free trial first. You can cancel the trial anytime during the trial period without being charged. Find out how to cancel your trial here.
After you’ve canceled the subscription during the trial period and the trial has run out, all free features will remain available in the app.
However, we hope you will love the premium features as much as we do and will decide to join all our other worldwide Premium users and hold on to your Premium subscription. Read more about what’s included in Premium here.